Conference Moderators CET2022

Carl Berglöf

Senior nuclear power advisor, Swedenergy and secretary general, Swedish Atomic Forum

Moderator day 1

Anna Nordling Conference moderator CET2022

Anna Nordling

Section Manager Energy, WSP

Moderator day 2

Lisa Lindqvist

Lisa Lindqvist

Public Affairs Manager Strategic Partnerships, Scania

Moderator day 3

Adam Zuckerman Moderator CET2022

Adam Zuckerman

Vice President of Business Development, Last Energy

Moderator for panel discussion day 3


September 21-23
Oskarshamn Sweden.

© CET. All rights reserved. Webdesign by: Design from Sweden.